If you ever need to delete any users such as Test users after running a bunch of tests before you launched, or inactive members, you can easily do this in OptimizeMentor.
How to Delete Members
To delete a single user, or multiple users, you’ll navigate in WordPress to “Mentor > Members”
Then simply tick the box next to the member(s) you want to delete. From the bulk options dropdown, select “Delete”
You’ll now see a popup confirmation with the selected members. If everything looks correct, then click the red “Delete” button.
After you click “Delete” you’ll see a green confirmation message in the bottom right corner of your screen that the selected members have been deleted.
If you have any questions about this please let us know by sending us a support ticket and our team will be happy to help.